VINYl + digital

Paul McCartney

2 disc 180 gram audiophile vinyl in gatefold packaging featuring new photos of Paul by Mary McCartney, behind the scenes images of the recording and an interview with Paul about the album.

Digital 14 track album in either high quality MP3, Apple Lossless or FLAC, with digital pdf booklet. Vinyl includes download card for access to MP3 downloads.


1 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself
A Letter  
2 Home (When Shadows Fall)  
3 It's Only A Paper Moon  
4 More I Cannot Wish You  
5 The Glory Of Love  
6 We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)  
7 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive  
8 My Valentine  
9 Always  
10 My Very Good Friend The Milkman  
11 Bye Bye Blackbird  
12 Get Yourself Another Fool  
13 The Inch Worm  
14 Only Our Hearts