Hi Res Deluxe Digital

Paul McCartney

High Resolution 24bit 96kHz 16 track digital download of the album plus two bonus tracks, with digital pdf booklet featuring additional photos and extended interview with Paul.

Access to a free live download, stay tuned for details.


1 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write
Myself A Letter  
2 Home (When Shadows Fall)  
3 It's Only A Paper Moon  
4 More I Cannot Wish You  
5 The Glory Of Love  
6 We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)  
7 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive  
8 My Valentine  
9 Always  
10 My Very Good Friend The Milkman  
11 Bye Bye Blackbird  
12 Get Yourself Another Fool  
13 The Inch Worm  
14 Only Our Hearts  
15 Baby's Request  
16 My One And Only Love