Deluxe Edition Details


Booklet includes extensive liner notes, live performance imagery and behind the scenes photos from McCartney’s own photographic team and full credits.  Gatefold spread includes archive photography of Shea Stadium by Linda McCartney.



Live Album / Concert Film Tracklist:


1.           Drive My Car                              
2.           Jet                                                 
3.           Only Mama Knows                                         
4.           Flaming Pie                                          
5.           Got To Get You Into My Life                                   
6.           Let Me Roll It                                             
7.           Highway                                             
8.           The Long And Winding Road                                 
9.           My Love                                             
10.         Blackbird                                           
11.         Here Today                                           
12.         Dance Tonight                                               
13.         Calico Skies                                            
14.         Mrs Vandebilt                                            
15.         Eleanor Rigby                                           
16.         Sing The Changes                                        
17.         Band On The Run                                         
18.         Back In The USSR                                     
19.         I’m Down                                          
20.         Something                                             
21.         I’ve Got A Feeling                                    
22.         Paperback Writer                                     
23.         A Day In The Life / Give Peace A Chance                  
24.         Let It Be                                           
25.         Live And Let Die                                    
26.         Hey Jude                                             
27.         Day Tripper                                              
28.         Lady Madonna                                           
29.         I Saw Her Standing There                                
30.         Yesterday                                           
31.         Helter Skelter                                          
32.         Get Back                                             
33.         Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band / The End


Bonus DVD Tracklist:

Live on the Late Show with David Letterman

1.           Get Back                           
2.           Sing The Changes                                              
3.           Coming Up                                    
4.           Band On The Run                                               
5.           Let Me Roll It                                 
6.           Helter Skelter
7.           Back In The USSR

Good Evening People (Audience Documentary Film)

I’m Down (Full Performance)